Contact Glenmoor

Main Phone

            330-966-3600

Golf Shop

            330-966-3602

Golf Course Maintenance

            330-966-3521

Spa

            330-966-3524

Tennis

            330-498-4618

VIP Transportation

            330-966-3600

Main Fax Number

            330-966-3611

Club Email

           Click Here

Bob Hon General Manager bob.hon@glenmoorcc.com ext. 500
 
Gretchen Fernandez Membership Director gretchen.fernandez@glenmoorcc.com ext. 251
Shawn Grimes Director of Golf shawn.grimes@glenmoorcc.com ext. 242
Christine Russom Director of Sales & Catering Christine.Russom@glenmoorcc.com ext. 231

Krista Rohrer

Spa Director krista.rohrer@glenmoorcc.com ext. 262
Angus O'Hara Executive Chef angus.ohara@glenmoorcc.com ext. 210
David Fergusson Controller david.fergusson@glenmoorcc.com

ext. 254

Denise Anile Accounts Receivable/
Member Accounts
denise.anile@glenmoorcc.com ext. 257
Pat Crilley Human Resources pat.crilley@glenmoorcc.com ext. 253
Mike Ginter Maintenance Director michael.ginter@glenmoorcc.com ext. 280
Keith Moser
 
Guest Services & Housekeeping Director keith.moser@glenmoorcc.com ext. 272
Stephanie Norman Member Events stephanie.norman@glenmoorcc.com ext. 239
Randy May Service Director randy.may@glenmoorcc.com etx. 233
David Mani Food & Beverage Director dave.mani@glenmoorcc.com etx. 237
Rob Miller Grounds Superintendent rmiller@glenmoorcc.com ext. 799
Jocelyn Piper-Deacy Marketing Director jocelyn.piper@glenmoorcc.com ext. 256
 
Meg Stem Assistant Golf Professional meg.glass@glenmoorcc.com  ext. 240
























Glenmoor Country Club
4191 Glenmoor Road NW
Canton, Ohio  44718

GPS Address
4119 Brunnerdale Road NW
Canton, Ohio 44718