Contact Glenmoor

Main Phone

            330-966-3600

Golf Shop

            330-966-3602

Golf Course Maintenance

            330-966-3521

Spa

            330-966-3524

Tennis

            330-498-4618

VIP Transportation

            330-966-3600

Main Fax Number

            330-966-3611

Club Email

           Click Here

Bob Hon General Manager bob.hon@glenmoorcc.com ext. 500
 

Stephanie Norman

Spa Director stephanie.norman@glenmoorcc.com ext. 262
Denise Anile Accounts Receivable/
Member Accounts
denise.anile@glenmoorcc.com ext. 257
Pat Crilley Human Resources pat.crilley@glenmoorcc.com ext. 253
David Fergusson  Controller david.fergusson@glenmoorcc.com ext. 255
Gretchen Fernandez
 
Membership Director
 
gretchen.fernandez@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 251
 
Mike Ginter Maintenance Director michael.ginter@glenmoorcc.com ext. 280
Shawn Grimes
 
Director of Golf
 
shawn.grimes@glenmoorcc.com ext. 242
 
Keith Moser
 
Guest Services & Housekeeping Director
 
keith.moser@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 272
 
Susan Sleighter Member Events sarah.kobilarcsik@glenmoorcc.com ext. 235
David Mani Wine Society/Asst. Food & Beverage Director dave.mani@glenmoorcc.com etx. 233
Rob Miller Grounds Superintendent rmiller@glenmoorcc.com ext. 799
Jocelyn Piper-Deacy Marketing Director jocelyn.piper@glenmoorcc.com ext. 256
 
Meg Stem Assistant Golf Professional meg.glass@glenmoorcc.com  ext. 240
Drew Wilsford Director of Sales & Catering drew.wilsford@glenmoorcc.com

ext. 231
























Glenmoor Country Club
4191 Glenmoor Road NW
Canton, Ohio  44718

GPS Address
4119 Brunnerdale Road NW
Canton, Ohio 44718