Contact Glenmoor

Main Phone

            330-966-3600

Golf Shop

            330-966-3602

Golf Course Maintenance

            330-966-3521

Spa

            330-966-3524

Tennis

            330-498-4618

 Kids' Club

             330-526-2215

VIP Transportation

            498-LIMO (498-5466)

Main Fax Number

            330-966-3611

Club Email

           Click Here

Bob Hon General Manager bob.hon@glenmoorcc.com ext. 500
 
Denise Anile Accounts Receivable/
Member Accounts
denise.anile@glenmoorcc.com ext. 257
Mike Blankenship Executive Chef michael.blankenship@glenmoorcc.com ext. 210
 

Liz Colwell
 
Controller lizc@glenmoorcc.com ext. 254
Pat Crilley
 
Human Resources
 
pat.crilley@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 253
 
Rick Ferensic Clubhouse Manager rick.ferensic@glenmoorcc.com ext. 233
David Fergusson Assistant Controller david.fergusson@glenmoorcc.com ext. 255
Gretchen Fernandez
 
Membership Director
 
gretchen.fernandez@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 251
 
Kristen Fitchko
 
Spa Director
 
kristen.fitchko@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 261
 
Mike Ginter Maintenance Director michael.ginter@glenmoorcc.com ext. 280
Shawn Grimes
 
Director of Golf
 
shawn.grimes@glenmoorcc.com ext. 242
 
Dan Kirby
 
Director of Security
 
dan.kirby@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 282
 
Sue Kirby
 
Guest Services & Housekeeping Director
 
sue.kirby@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 272
 
Sarah Kobilarcsik Club Events Director sarah.kobilarcsik@glenmoorcc.com ext. 235
David Mani Wine Society/Asst. Food & Beverage Director dave.mani@glenmoorcc.com etx. 233
Heather Mazzarella Kids' Club Director heather.mazzarella@glenmoorcc.com ext. 290
Rob Miller
 
Grounds Superintendent
 
rmiller@glenmoorcc.com
 
ext. 799
 
Stephanie Norman Member Private Events Associate stephanie.norman@glenmoorcc.com ext. 237
Jocelyn Piper-Deacy Marketing Director jocelyn.piper@glenmoorcc.com ext. 256
 
Meg Stem Assistant Golf Professional meghann.glass@glenmoorcc.com ext. 240
Andrena Wallace Sales & Catering Director awallace@glenmoorcc.com ext. 231
 
Hannah Zorger Corporate Events Associate hannah.zorger@glenmoorcc.com ext. 232
























Glenmoor Country Club
4191 Glenmoor Road NW
Canton, Ohio  44718

GPS Address
4119 Brunnerdale Road NW
Canton, Ohio 44718